THE ROSEBUDS: S01 - Original Music

The Rosebuds are an indie rock band from Raleigh, North Carolina. Its current members are Ivan Howard (vocals/guitar/drums/bass/keyboards/programming) and Kelly Crisp (vocals/keyboard/drums/guitar/accordion). They  released their fifth full-length record, LOUD PLANES FLY LOW on Merge on June 7, 2011. Their 2011 summer tour lineup included Logan Matheny from Roman Candle on drums and Daniel Hart on violin. Support for the first half of the tour was Other Lives, followed by dates with Bon Iver.